freemasonry hospitaliers header
home about lectures links news & events contact
master of the lodge
royal arch chapter
the lady asks
learn more
maltese lodges
maltese lodges

freemasonry theme picture

welcome to hospitaliers lodge

These pages will provide Freemasons and non-masons alike with an introduction to Hospitaliers lodge. – its activities, its interests, its ideals and its desire to make Freemasonry a pleasant, instructive, useful and enjoyable part of a mason’s life. The brethren of the Lodge wish to share their knowledge and experiences on their journey through the Craft and in doing so hope to become more fulfilled in their declared goals of brotherly love, relief and truth.

masonic compass

contact contact contact